Medlemsliste

Medlemmer af Herning Tandlægeselskab


Hans Andersen
Herning
dorthe.hans@email.dk   

Ebba Bay
Ikast
tandlaege.bay@mail.dk
Tomas Bjerre
Brande
tomas-tand@mail.tele.dk





Jørn Borup
Karup
jb@jbmr.dk

Anette Bruun
Herning
bruun@mail.dk

My Höjberger
Herning
mypulkkinen@hotmail.com
Camilla Skov Christensen
Ikast
camillaskov@mail.tele.dk
Carl Børge Christensen
Aulum
carlboergebach@hotmail.com

Carsten B Christiansen
Herning
carsten54@tdcadsl.dk
Kirsten Elkjær-Holm
Herning
Kirsten@tandsundhed.dk




Karen Fredensborg
Videbæk
kefredensborg@hotmail.com
Hanne Andersen
hanne__andersen@hotmail.com

Bitten Hangaard
Herning
hangaard_christensen@hotmail.com

Martin Hansen
Herning
martin-tand@hansen.mail.dk
Tinna Hauge Dollerup
Aulum
tinnahd@hotmail.com
Henrik Holm
Herning
henrik_holm19@hotmail.com

Susanne Holm
Herning
jes_sus7400@yahoo.dk
Peter Houmøller
Herning
peterhoumoller@hotmail.com

Tina Hunt
Brande
fruhunt@gmail.com


Ane Juul
Herning
anejuul@gmail.com

Jette Ryberg Justesen
Ikast
jette@tanden.dk

Peter Kaihøj
Engesvang
tand@mail.dk
Tine Møller Lassen
Herning
tine.moller.lassen@gmail.com







Tina Skjelmose Kørvell
Videbæk
jektes@mail.dk
Agnethe Kaasgaard
Videbæk
agnethe@naadererdu.dk


Klaus Lytshøft
Herning
klytz@mail.dk
Anne-Gerd Nielsen
Vildbjerg
annegerdn@gmail.com

Morten Stylsvig Nielsen
Herning
morten.stylsvig@mydsl.dk
Rikke Reinhold Nielsen
Herning
rikkereinhold@gmail.com




Torben Nissen
Herning
t@ndsundhed.dk
Lone Nyhuus
Herning
ln@tandlaegehuset.info

Linette Opstrup
Brande
linetteopstrup@gmail.com
Liselotte Pade
Herning
familien@pade.se  
Peter Pade
Herning
familien@pade.se  

Lisbeth Pedersen
Herning
lisbethbpedersen@gmail.com
Lars Rasch
Herning
lars@tandlaegehuset.info

Mette Reinholdt
Karup
mr@jbmr.dk

Olav Sahlholdt
Herning
post@tandiherning.dk



Sten Schultz
Herning
tandsten@mail.mira.dk

Marie Trier Simonsen
Herning
marietriersimonsen@hotmail.com
Helene Sperling Pedersen
Ikast
helenespedersen@hotmail.com




Rikke Storgård
Brande/Ikast
rikke_storgaard@hotmail.com

Gitte Sørensen
Herning
gctand@gmail.com

Anne Grethe Terp
Herning
agterp@gmail.com



Kristina Bay
Herning
kristinabay@yahoo.dk

Niels Harald Østergård
Herning
niels@tandlaegerne-herning.dk


Birthe Årslev
Herning
post@tand4u.dk
Line Blaabjerg Lauridsen
Skjern
line@tandlaegehuset-skjern.dk
Hanin Al-Hakem
Videbæk
haninah81@gmail.com